Courtney Ingham
Astro Transmissions
May 31
0:00
-16:25

May 31

Biochemical Cell Salts and Their Astrological Correlation

My daily astro forecasts and weekly overviews are free to all. Subscribers receive special bonuses and offers. It is currently free to subscribe (supported by paid subscriptions), however, paid subscriptions are only $5/month and help to keep the main content free for those who cannot pay.


In this podcast I dive into the topic of Biochemical Cell Salts (homeopathic vitamins) and their relation to the zodiacal wheel and George Carey’s work. I explain what the cell salts are, what they are made of, what comprises a Biochemical Cell Salt reading, and then I share insights into the Gemini remedy Kali mur and its indications.

Share

Book a 20 minute reading with me for $20 on June 25th! I’ll be at the Olean Holistic Healing and Wellness Fair. Email me at courtneybuk@gmail.com to book.

Want to learn more about your natal or solar return chart? Book a reading and learn more about my other reading available.

0 Comments
Courtney Ingham
Astro Transmissions
Astrology and other transmission by Courtney Ingham. Weekly forecasts published every Monday, and Full and New Moon forecasts. Free subscribers receive the excerpts of these forecasts and paid subscribers get the full forecasts as well as downloads with each Full and New Moon forecasts.